الاخبار
بتاريخ 26/2/2021 غادرت رصيف 11 في ميناء خور الزبير التابع لتحالف شركتي WA الناقلة الباكستانية (KHAIRPUR) حيث تبلغ حمولتها الاستيعابية ( 42,534الف طن) من البنزين المستورد،         أستقبل رصيف 10A في ميناء خور الزبير التابع لتحالف شركتي WA. الناقلة العراقية (IOC) دجلة (DIJLAH) بتاريخ 23/2/2021 حيث يبلغ طول الناقلة (138م) وعرضها (27م) وحمولتها الاستيعابية (10,000 طن) من النفط الأسود F.O.         أستقبل رصيف 10B في ميناء خور الزبير التابع لتحالف شركتي WA. الناقلة (MAPLE) القادمة من جزر كومورس بتاريخ 23/2/2021 حيث يبلغ طول الناقلة (183.05 م) وعرضها (27.4 م) وحمولتها الاستيعابية (36,032 طن) من النفط الأسود،         بتاريخ 22/2/2021 غادرت الناقلة كاترينا الرصيف 10B وهي محملة بكمية 30000 طن من ( النفط الاسود ) F.O         بتاريخ 19/2/2021 أستقبل رصيف 11 في ميناء خور الزبير التابع لشركة WA الناقلة الباكستانية (Khairpur) حيث تبلغ حمولتها الاستيعابية ( 42,534الف طن) من البنزين المستورد،         بتاريخ 16/2/2021 أستقبل رصيف 10B في ميناء خور الزبير التابع لتحالف شركتي WA. الناقلة (كاترينا) والتي تحمل علم جزر القمر حيث تبلغ حمولتها الاستيعابية (30,000 طن) من النفط الأسود .F.O         في تاريخ 15/2/2021 أستقبل رصيف 10A في ميناء خور الزبير التابع لتحالف شركتي WA الناقلة العراقية بغداد (BAGHDAD) حيث تبلغ حمولتها الاستيعابية (10,000 طن) من النفط الأسود .F.O         غادرت الناقلة MAPLE الرصيف 10B وهي محملة بكمية 30000 طن من زيت الوقود ( النفط الاسود ) F.O         أستقبل رصيف 10A في ميناء خور الزبير التابع لتحالف شركتي WA. الناقلة العراقية (IOC) دجلة (Dijlah)         أستقبل رصيف 10B في ميناء خور الزبير التابع لتحالف شركتي WA. الناقلة (MAPLE) القادمة من جزر كومورس         أستقبل رصيف 11 في ميناء خور الزبير التابع لتحالف شركتي (WA) الناقلة العملاقة (MEL TEMI) القادمة من دولة ليبيريا        

الوكالات البحرية

تلتزم الشركة بتلبية متطلبات مالكي السفن والمستأجرين والمشغلين والمديرين ولديها المهارات والموارد والبنية التحتية لتقديم مساعدة وخدمات عالية المستوى لمجموعة متنوعة من السفن بما في ذلك الناقلات وناقلات البضائع السائبة والحاويات والمبردات وسفن الدحرجة (RO- RO ) ، والبضائع العامة وسفن الرفع الثقيل ، والسفن السياحية ، واليخوت الضخمة ، والسفن العسكرية ، وتقدم جميع خدمات الموانئ بما في ذلك مناولة البضائع والركاب ، وعمليات السفن ، وأعمال المشاريع ، وخدمات الخطوط الملاحية المنتظمة.

فحص بضائع الزيت

  تقدم WA الفحص المستقل وضمان الجودة المبتكر والاستشارات

فحص الوقود المجهز للسفن

فحص وقود السفينة للتأكد من الكمية الإجمالية على متنها.

فحص حالة السفينة

فحص ومعاينة  حالة السفينة بشكل  مفصل من أجل تحديد حالة الصيانة والإصلاح التي تلزمها في ذلك الوقت. ويتم ذلك على مستوى القيام بفحص كل عنصر من عناصر السفينة ووصفه وتقديم تفاصيل عن حالته في وقت الفحص .

الفحص لغرض التأجير

الغرض من ذلك عند فحص حالة السفينة المستأجرة / أو فحص حالة السفينة غير المؤجرة هو تحديد مدى الضرر ، بخلاف التآكل العادي الذي قد يكون قد حدث للسفينة بين تاريخين ، وعادةً ما يكون تاريخ البدء والانتهاء من فترة الايجار.

News
On 26/2/2021, the Pakistani Motor Tanker KHAIRPUR left from berth 11 in the port of Khor Al-Zubair, owned and operated by the (WA) alliance , after finish unloading a quantity of (42,534 tons) of imported gasoline.         Berth No.10A at Khor Al Zubair port which owned and operated by alliance of (WA) received the M.T (Dijlah), which flying the flag of the IRAQ Owned to ( IOC) , of length ( 138m) and width (27 m) and it’s carrying capacity (10,000 tons) of Fuel oil,on 23/02/2021         Berth No.10B at Khor Al Zubair port which owned and operated by (WA ) received the motor tanker (MAPLE), which fly the flag of the Comors Islands on 23/02/2021, where the length of the tanker is (183.05 m), its width (27.4 m) and its carrying capacity (36,032 tons) of black oil,         On 22/2/2021, M.T ” Katrina” departed the berth No.10B loaded with a quantity of (30000t) of Fuel Oil .         On 19/2/2021, pier No. 11, in Khor Al-zubair port which is operated by WA alliance, received the vessel “Khairpur”, carrying (42,534 ton) at gazoline.         on 29/1/2021, Berth No.10A at Khor Al Zubair port (which alliance of WA) received the M.T (Katrina) which has the flag of Comoro islands, its carrying capacity is (10,000 tons) of Fuel oil.         On 15/2/2021, Berth No.10A at Khor Al Zubair port (which belongs to alliance of WA) received the M.T (Baghdad) which has the flag of Iraq, its carrying capacity is (10,000 tons) of Fuel oil.         M.T ” MAPLE” departed the berth No.10B loaded with a quantity of ( 30000t) of Fuel Oil .         Berth No.10A at Khor Al Zubair port which owned and operated by alliance of (WA) received the M.T (Dijlah), which flying the flag of the IRAQ Owned to ( IOC) .         Berth No.10B at Khor Al Zubair port which owned and operated by (WA) received the motor tanker (MAPLE), which fly the flag of the Comoro Islands .         Berth No.11 in the port of Khor Al-Zubair which owned and operated by the alliance of companies Wahj althuraia & Arth Almoheed (WA) received the super tanker (MEL TEMI) her flag is Liberia        

shipping agencies

The company is committed in meeting the requirements of ship owners, charterers, operators and managers and has the skills, resources and infrastructure to offer high level assistance and services for a diversified range of ships including tankers, bulk carriers, containers, reefers and ro-ro carriers, general cargo and heavy lift ships, cruise ships, mega yachts and military ships and offering all port call services including cargo and passenger handling, ship to ship operations, project work & liner services.

Oil cargo inspection

WA is providing the independent inspection, innovated quality assurance, and consulting

Bunker Survey

bunker Survey is an examination of the ship’s fuel to ascertain its total on board quantity.

Condition Survey

A condition survey is a detailed inspection of a ship in order to establish its maintenance and repair condition at that time. It is done at a level that surveys each ship element, describing it and providing detail of its current

On hire Off hire survey

The purpose of these on hire ship condition survey / off-hire vessel condition inspection is principally to determine the extent of damage, other than fair wear and tear, which may have occurred to the ship between two dates, usually those of the commencement and termination of charter.