الاخبار
بتاريخ 26/2/2021 غادرت رصيف 11 في ميناء خور الزبير التابع لتحالف شركتي WA الناقلة الباكستانية (KHAIRPUR) حيث تبلغ حمولتها الاستيعابية ( 42,534الف طن) من البنزين المستورد،         أستقبل رصيف 10A في ميناء خور الزبير التابع لتحالف شركتي WA. الناقلة العراقية (IOC) دجلة (DIJLAH) بتاريخ 23/2/2021 حيث يبلغ طول الناقلة (138م) وعرضها (27م) وحمولتها الاستيعابية (10,000 طن) من النفط الأسود F.O.         أستقبل رصيف 10B في ميناء خور الزبير التابع لتحالف شركتي WA. الناقلة (MAPLE) القادمة من جزر كومورس بتاريخ 23/2/2021 حيث يبلغ طول الناقلة (183.05 م) وعرضها (27.4 م) وحمولتها الاستيعابية (36,032 طن) من النفط الأسود،         بتاريخ 22/2/2021 غادرت الناقلة كاترينا الرصيف 10B وهي محملة بكمية 30000 طن من ( النفط الاسود ) F.O         بتاريخ 19/2/2021 أستقبل رصيف 11 في ميناء خور الزبير التابع لشركة WA الناقلة الباكستانية (Khairpur) حيث تبلغ حمولتها الاستيعابية ( 42,534الف طن) من البنزين المستورد،         بتاريخ 16/2/2021 أستقبل رصيف 10B في ميناء خور الزبير التابع لتحالف شركتي WA. الناقلة (كاترينا) والتي تحمل علم جزر القمر حيث تبلغ حمولتها الاستيعابية (30,000 طن) من النفط الأسود .F.O         في تاريخ 15/2/2021 أستقبل رصيف 10A في ميناء خور الزبير التابع لتحالف شركتي WA الناقلة العراقية بغداد (BAGHDAD) حيث تبلغ حمولتها الاستيعابية (10,000 طن) من النفط الأسود .F.O         غادرت الناقلة MAPLE الرصيف 10B وهي محملة بكمية 30000 طن من زيت الوقود ( النفط الاسود ) F.O         أستقبل رصيف 10A في ميناء خور الزبير التابع لتحالف شركتي WA. الناقلة العراقية (IOC) دجلة (Dijlah)         أستقبل رصيف 10B في ميناء خور الزبير التابع لتحالف شركتي WA. الناقلة (MAPLE) القادمة من جزر كومورس         أستقبل رصيف 11 في ميناء خور الزبير التابع لتحالف شركتي (WA) الناقلة العملاقة (MEL TEMI) القادمة من دولة ليبيريا        

مرحبا بكم في ميناء خور الزبير رصيفي (11,10)

 

يعتبر ميناء خور الزبير من الموانئ الحيوية في العراق, يقع الميناء في محافظة البصرة جنوب العراق, وقد عمل اتحاد شركتي وهج الثريا وارض المحيط على أعادة تأهيل رصيفي (10,11), حيث يبلغ اجمالي طول الرصيفين (560 م).

 

خصص رصيف (11) حيث بلغ طوله 220 م لاستيراد البنزين وزيت الغاز .
فيما يقسم رصيف (10) الى جزئين رئيسيين ويبلغ طول الجزء (A) من الرصيف 150م والجزء (B) 190 م ويستخدما كليهما لتصدير النفط الأسود والنفثا.

 

ضمن رصيفي (11,10) منشآت كونكريتية مسلحة قائمة على مجموعة من الركائز الانبوبية المغروزة في قاع الشاطئ بعمق (30-40 م) ويمكنها استقبال ثلاث ناقلات بسعة (50,000) طن، يرتفع كل رصيف عن معدل سطح الماء بحدود (7م) وبعرض يتراوح (22م) مع وجود مداخل الى الساحل وعددها (3) مداخل.

 

تكون اسطح الرصيف ومداخله مكسية بالكونكريت وطبقة اسفلتية بسمك (10سم) ، ويصل عمق المياه في الأرصفة 12م عند ادنى مستوى للجزر وتتوفر في الأرصفة ساحات خاصة للحوضيات تستوعب اكثر من (2000 ) حوضية .

 

وكما ان الأرصفة بجميع منشآتها تخضع الى نظام امني متكامل يدار من قبل كوادر متخصصة فضلا عن أن الرصيفين محاطا بجدار أمني وأنظمة مراقبة عبر كاميرات مخصصة للموانئ تعمل بتقنيات حديثة.

 

تم العمل على تفعيل نظام الصحة والسلامة والبيئة (HSE) داخل الرصيفين والذي يشمل منظومات تنبيه و اطفاء الحرائق وجميع متطلبات السلامة المعتمدة دولياً.

 

جاء هذا بعمل كوادر واستقدام خبرات عالية الكفاءة يعملون ضمن المعايير الدولية, حيث حرص اتحاد شركتي وهج الثريا وارض المحيط الذين عملا على اعادة تأهيل كافة البنى التحتية للرصيفين من خلال كوادر مهنية متميزة واستخدام احدث التقنيات لآنجاز الخدمات بفعالية وجودة عالية, وجاري استمرار اعمال تطوير الرصيفين من قبلهم وذلك لتعزيز مكانة الأرصفة دولياً.

شركة ارض المحيط

شركة ارض المحيط

للاستيراد والتصدير والتجهيز والنقل وانتاج الاسفلت واوكسيد الاسفلت

شركة وهج الثريا

شركة وهج الثريا

للاستمارات العامة وادارة الارصفة م.ح

News
On 26/2/2021, the Pakistani Motor Tanker KHAIRPUR left from berth 11 in the port of Khor Al-Zubair, owned and operated by the (WA) alliance , after finish unloading a quantity of (42,534 tons) of imported gasoline.         Berth No.10A at Khor Al Zubair port which owned and operated by alliance of (WA) received the M.T (Dijlah), which flying the flag of the IRAQ Owned to ( IOC) , of length ( 138m) and width (27 m) and it’s carrying capacity (10,000 tons) of Fuel oil,on 23/02/2021         Berth No.10B at Khor Al Zubair port which owned and operated by (WA ) received the motor tanker (MAPLE), which fly the flag of the Comors Islands on 23/02/2021, where the length of the tanker is (183.05 m), its width (27.4 m) and its carrying capacity (36,032 tons) of black oil,         On 22/2/2021, M.T ” Katrina” departed the berth No.10B loaded with a quantity of (30000t) of Fuel Oil .         On 19/2/2021, pier No. 11, in Khor Al-zubair port which is operated by WA alliance, received the vessel “Khairpur”, carrying (42,534 ton) at gazoline.         on 29/1/2021, Berth No.10A at Khor Al Zubair port (which alliance of WA) received the M.T (Katrina) which has the flag of Comoro islands, its carrying capacity is (10,000 tons) of Fuel oil.         On 15/2/2021, Berth No.10A at Khor Al Zubair port (which belongs to alliance of WA) received the M.T (Baghdad) which has the flag of Iraq, its carrying capacity is (10,000 tons) of Fuel oil.         M.T ” MAPLE” departed the berth No.10B loaded with a quantity of ( 30000t) of Fuel Oil .         Berth No.10A at Khor Al Zubair port which owned and operated by alliance of (WA) received the M.T (Dijlah), which flying the flag of the IRAQ Owned to ( IOC) .         Berth No.10B at Khor Al Zubair port which owned and operated by (WA) received the motor tanker (MAPLE), which fly the flag of the Comoro Islands .         Berth No.11 in the port of Khor Al-Zubair which owned and operated by the alliance of companies Wahj althuraia & Arth Almoheed (WA) received the super tanker (MEL TEMI) her flag is Liberia        

Welcome to Khor Al-Zubair Berths (11,10)

 

Khor Al-Zubair port is considered one of the vital ports in Iraq, the port is located in Basra Governorate, southern of Iraq, and the alliance of Ardh Al moheet and Wahej Al Thuraya has rehabilitated it’s berths No. (10,11), the total length of the two berths (560 m).

 

 

Berth 11, which is 220 m in length, has been designated for importing gasoline and gas oil.
Whereas, berth (10) is divided into two main parts. Part (A) of berth is 150 m in length and Part (B) 190 m. Both of them are used to export Gas oil and naphtha.

 

Within the berths (11,10) are built of  concrete installations based on a group of tube pillars embedded in the bottom of the beach with a depth of (30-40 m) and can receiveing three tankers with a capacity of (50,000) tons, each berth rises above the average water surface by (7 m) and ranges in width  (22 m) with entrances to the coast, and there are (3) entrances.

 

The surfaces of the berths and entrances shall be coated with concrete and an asphalt layer with a thickness of (10 cm). The depth of the water in the berths reaches 12 m at the lowest level of the tide and there are special yards  that accommodate more than (2000) trucks .

 

Just as the berths with all their facilities are subject to an integrated security system managed by specialized cadres, as well as that the two berths are surrounded by a security fence and monitoring systems through cameras dedicated to ports that work with modern technologies.

 

The HSE safety system has been activated inside the two berths, which includes fire alarm and extinguishing systems and all internationally approved safety requirements.

 

This came with the work of cadres and the recruitment of highly qualified experts working within international standards, as the alliance of the two companies of Ardh Almoheet and the Wahj Althuraya, who worked to rehabilitate all the infrastructure of the two berths through distinguished professional cadres and use the latest technologies to complete the services effectively and with high quality, and the work of the development of the two berths is continuing.  Before them, in order to enhance the international status of the berths.

ARDH AL-MUHEET COMPANY FOR IMPORT

ARDH AL-MUHEET COMPANY FOR IMPORT

EXPORT, GENERAL SUPPLY TRANSPORTER AND PRODUCTION OF ASPHALT AND OXIDE ASPHALT

WAHJ AL-THURAYA COMPANY

WAHJ AL-THURAYA COMPANY

FOR GENERAL INVESTMENTS AND LIMITED BERTHS ADMINISTRATION